Where To Get Durastrand

Enter Your Address or Zip Code Above.

Contact a Field Marketing Manager in your state.

States: ND, SD, MN, IA, WI, IL, IN, MI
John Haluska
612-281-0700
John.Haluska@norbord.com
States: ND, SD, MN, IA, WI, IL, IN, MI
Eric Wischmann
952-412-6658
Eric.Wischmann@norbord.com
States: WA, MT, OR, ID
Randy Robins
253-355-1281
Randy.Robins@norbord.com
States: ME, NH, MA, VT, RI, CT, NY, PA, OH
Geoff Angle
416-365-0705
Geoff.Angle@norbord.com
States: NJ, DE, MD, WV, VA, NC, SC
Craig Doehner
919-523-1619
Craig.Doehner@norbord.com
States: KS, KY, OK, MO, AR, TN, TX, LA
Ken Jolliffe
913-908-4960
Ken.Jolliffe@norbord.com
States: WY, NE, CO, NM, KS, MO
Pete Schiffers
636-222-0034
Pete.Schiffers@norbord.com
States: CA, NV, UT, AZ
Greg Bates
916-276-7226
Greg.Bates@norbord.com
States: MS, AL, FL
David Lewis
407-832-5850
David.Lewis@norbord.com
States: GA, TN
Tom Murphy
404-213-7174
Tom.Murphy@norbord.com
Norbord Head Office
416-365-0705